Subscribe to Robin's newsletter

The Landscaper Series Box Set on KU

Have you read books 1-4 of The Landscaper Series? The Landscaper Series is the sexy adventure of a landscaper named Kyle who starts a relationship with one of his customers and her sexy husband. This very explicit series has all the sex: M/F, MMF, and MM.

Catch up with The Landscaper Series on Kindle Unlimited before I release book 5: The Landscaper’s Christmas.

“…explosive sexual tension…” – Shannan, Wicked Reads

“…My emotions ran the gamut from heartbreaking fear to utter joy… Tumultuous at times, but always sensual. The conclusion was the only viable ending, and it was a stunner!” – Lori, wee bit o’ whiskey

Amazon UK:
Amazon CA:
Amazon AUS: