I write erotic romance featuring blue collar heroes. Landscapers, delivery men, carpenters, painters…I love a man in a tool belt. A man who’s not afraid to get dirty.

Most of my books are written from the man’s point of view. My heroines are photographers, real estate agents, business owners, mothers and wives. They’re women who love sex and aren’t afraid to ask for what they want in bed.

Please sign up for my mailing list in the left sidebar. You’ll hear about new releases, see early cover reveals, and have access to subscriber-only giveaways. I won’t share your email, and you can unsubscribe at any time.

*****

Pre-Order for only 99 cents!

Romantically Ever After Box Set

The secret is out! My new book, Evan’s Wish, is coming out in this fantastic anthology. The abs are hard. The kisses are countless. And the happily ever afters will leave you breathless…but no one said getting there would be easy.

With billionaire bad boys, second chance lovers, sexy royals, delicious daddies, secret babies, and more of your favorite contemporary romance tropes, there’s something for everyone in this collection of 24 contemporary romance novels from today’s USA Today bestselling, award-winning, and rising star authors.

Twenty-four chances to find Mr. Right. What could go wrong?

These original, standalone, full-length novels are packed with unforgettable emotions and surprising twists in romances ranging from sweet to scorching, suspenseful to comedic, and everything in between.

Fans of Jill Shalvis, E L James, and Sophie Kinsella will devour Romantically Ever After.

Pre-order The Romantically Ever After Anthology for 24 brand new stories (including mine, Evan’s Wish) from 24 popular and up-and-coming authors for only 99 cents.

Amazon | Apple | Barnes & Noble | Kobo